{"status":"true","result":[{"id":34869,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"McKinzie Returns Monstrously in G1 Pennsylvania Derby","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/mckinzie-returns-monstrously-in-g1-pennsylvania-derby\/","content":"BENSALEM, PA\u00a0– A change in scenery and a six-month layoff were of no concern to Karl Watson, Michael Pegram, and Paul Weitman’s\u00a0McKinzie...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/09-22-18-P11-McKinzie_PADerby_06-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34833,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Midnight Bisou Wins Controversial G1 Cotillion","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/midnight-bisou-wins-controversial-g1-cotillion\/","content":"BENSALEM, PA\u00a0– Bloom Racing Stable, Allen Racing, and Madaket Stables’\u00a0Midnight Bisou profited from a controversial disqualification against\u00a0Monomoy Girl after the two dueled...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/09-22-18-P10-MidnightBisou_01-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34849,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Divine Queen Shocks in $100,000 Dogwood","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/divine-queen-shocks-in-100000-dogwood\/","content":"LOUISVILLE, KY\u00a0– William “Buff” Bradley and Carl Hurst’s homebred\u00a0Divine Queen pulled off a 51\/1 shocker\u00a0Saturday, shooting up the rail in the slop...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/DIVINE-QUEEN-The-DOGWOOD-43rd-Running-09-22-18-R10-CD-Finish-02-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34808,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Patternrecognition Dismisses All Comers in G2 Kelso","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/patternrecognition-dismisses-all-comers-in-g2-kelso\/","content":"ELMONT PARK, NY\u00a0– Klaravich Stables and William Lawrence’s\u00a0Patternrecognition was met with several challenges but dismissed them all en route to wiring\u00a0Saturday’s Grade...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/Patternrecognition-g2-Kelso-belmont-park-nyra-chelsea-durand-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34850,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Switzerland Slices Up G3 De Francis Dash","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/switzerland-slices-up-g3-de-francis-dash\/","content":"LAUREL, MD\u00a0– A dream inside trip gave Woodford Racing’s\u00a0Switzerland\u00a0the perfect opportunity to easily wire\u00a0Saturday’s Grade 3, $250,000 Frank J. De Francis Memorial...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/Switzerland-01-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34830,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Firenze Fire Fierce in G3 Gallant Bob","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/firenze-fire-fierce-in-g3-gallant-bob\/","content":"BENSALEM, PA\u00a0– Mr Amore Stable’s homebred\u00a0Firenze Fire\u00a0fiercely overcame running his shortest distance\u00a0in over a year and a nipping foe late to win...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/09-22-18-P09-FirenzeFire_01-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34828,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Aztec Sense Still Hot After $150,000 Pa Derby Champion","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/aztec-sense-still-hot-after-150000-pa-derby-champion\/","content":"BENSALEM, PA\u00a0– Joseph Besecker’s\u00a0Aztec Sense kept his hot streak alive\u00a0Saturday, taking the lead early and never looking back en route to wiring...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/09-22-18-P08-AztecSense_003-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34810,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Uni Runs Off in G3 Noble Damsel","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/uni-runs-off-in-g3-noble-damsel\/","content":"ELMONT PARK, NY\u00a0– Realizing that the short field was devoid of much speed, jockey Joel Rosario wisely kept Uni close to the...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/uni-g3-noble-damsel-belmont-park-nyra-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 22, 2018"},{"id":34798,"category":"Podcast","title":"THE MAGIC MIKE SHOW 016: Belmont Late Pick 4 Analysis","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/the-magic-mike-show-016-belmont-late-pick-4-analysis\/","content":"The Magic Mike Show breaks down the Late Pick 4 at Belmont Park on Saturday, September 22, 2018. The Magic Mike Show...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/09\/MagicMikepic1A.jpg","post_date":"September 21, 2018"},{"id":34792,"category":"Podcast","title":"BLINKERS OFF 334: Pennsylvania Derby and Cotillion Previews and Rapid-Fire","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/blinkers-off-334-pennsylvania-derby-and-cotillion-previews-and-rapid-fire\/","content":"The Racing Dudes preview the Grade 1, $1,000,000 Pennsylvania Derby and the Grade 1, $1,000,000 Cotillion Stakes from Parx Racing, then give...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/08\/NEW_BlinkersOff_Podcast_Logo_2018-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"September 21, 2018"}],"morelink":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/news"}