{"status":"true","result":[{"id":37379,"category":"Kentucky Derby","title":"2019 Kentucky Derby Early Pace Projection: Part 1","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/2019-kentucky-derby-early-pace-projection-part-1\/","content":"Forget everything that you\u2019ve learned so far on the Road to the 2019 Kentucky Derby. The 1 1\/16-mile races don\u2019t mean anything....","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/game-winner-13012-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 18, 2019"},{"id":37380,"category":"Kentucky Derby","title":"Racing Dudes Three Stars of the Week: Oaklawn Puts on a Show","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/racing-dudes-three-stars-of-the-week-oaklawn-puts-on-a-show\/","content":"Oaklawn Park was the center of the horse racing world last weekend with one of the best cards of the season, including...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/OMAHA-BEACH-The-Rebel-G2-59th-Running-03-16-19-R10-OP-Finish-02-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 18, 2019"},{"id":37351,"category":"Kentucky Derby","title":"Omaha Beach Proves A Game Fighter In Rebel Division 2","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/omaha-beach-proves-a-game-fighter-in-rebel-division-2\/","content":"HOT SPRINGS, AR\u00a0– Fox Hill Farms’\u00a0Omaha Beach proved to be a game fighter indeed when he outdueled the juvenile champion\u00a0Game Winner to...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/OMAHA-BEACH-The-Rebel-G2-59th-Running-03-16-19-R10-OP-Head-On-01.jpg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"},{"id":37350,"category":"Kentucky Derby","title":"Long Range Toddy Shocks Rebel Division 1","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/long-range-toddy-shocks-rebel-division-1\/","content":"HOT SPRINGS, AR\u00a0– Willis Horton Racing’s homebred\u00a0Long Range Toddy waited until just the right moment before exploding in the stretch and rallying...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/LONG-RANGE-TODDY-The-Rebel-G2-59th-Running-03-16-19-R08-OP-Finish-03-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"},{"id":37357,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Midnight Bisou Proves Her Quality In Azeri","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/midnight-bisou-proves-her-quality-in-azeri\/","content":"HOT SPRINGS, AR\u00a0– The long-awaited showdown in Saturday’s\u00a0Azeri Stakes (G2) at Oaklawn Park lived up to the hype when a trio of...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/MIDNIGHT-BISOU-The-Azeri-G2-33rd-Running-03-16-19-R07-OP-Finish-03-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"},{"id":37358,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Rated R Superstar Champions Essex","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/rated-r-superstar-champions-essex\/","content":"HOT SPRINGS, AR\u00a0– A tussling trio of tough equines produced an exciting stretch battle in Saturday’s Essex Handicap at Oaklawn Park that...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/RATED-R-SUPERSTAR-The-Essex-Handicap-71st-Running-03-16-19-R09-OP-Inside-Finish-01-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"},{"id":37356,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"America\u2019s Tale Upsets Inside Information","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/americas-tale-upsets-inside-information\/","content":"HALLANDALE BEACH, FL\u00a0– Naveed Chowhan’s\u00a0America’s Tale\u00a0engaged in a stretchlong duel and emerged victorious to take\u00a0Saturday’s Inside Information Stakes (G2) at Gulfstream Park....","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/Americas-Tale-Inside-Information-Gulfstream-Park-Leslie-Martin-1000x600.jpeg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"},{"id":37355,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Alwaysmining\u2019s Talent No Secret In Private Terms","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/alwaysminings-talent-no-secret-in-private-terms\/","content":"LAUREL, MD\u00a0– Runnymede Racing’s\u00a0Alwaysmining\u00a0took control early, then took off in the stretch for his fifth straight win in\u00a0Saturday’s Private Terms Stakes at...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/Alwaysmining-Private-Terms-Laurel-Park-Maryland-Jockey-Club-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"},{"id":37354,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Las Setas Runs Away Well Beyond The Wire","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/las-setas-runs-away-well-beyond-the-wire\/","content":"LAUREL, MD\u00a0– In what is quickly becoming commonplace,\u00a0Las Setas broke on top and dominated her foes from gate to wire in\u00a0Saturday’s Beyond...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/Las-Setas-Beyond-The-Wire-Laurel-Park-Maryland-Jockey-Club-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"},{"id":37353,"category":"Race Recaps","title":"Cordmaker Cuts Through Foes To Win Johnson Memorial","link":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/cordmaker-cuts-through-foes-to-win-johnson-memorial\/","content":"LAUREL, MD\u00a0– Hillwood Stable’s\u00a0Cordmaker\u00a0cut through his foes in midstretch before grinding away late to win Saturday’s Harrison E. Johnson Memorial Stakes at...","image":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2019\/03\/Cordmaker-Harrison-E.-Johnson-Memorial-Laurel-Park-Maryland-Jockey-Club-1000x600.jpg","post_date":"March 16, 2019"}],"morelink":"https:\/\/racingdudes.com\/news"}