Track Reports

2015 Oaklawn Stakes Schedule

And Their Off!

January

Thur., Jan. 15 – $100,000 Dixie Belle,  3-YO, Fillies 6 Furlongs

Fri., Jan. 16 – $100,000 Fifth Season, 4-YO & Up, 1 1/16-Mile

Sat., Jan. 17 – $100,000 Pippin, 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles

Mon., Jan. 19 – $150,000 Smarty Jones, 3-YO 1 Mile

Sat., Jan. 24 – $100,000 American Beauty, 4-YO & Up, F&M 6 Furlongs

Sat., Jan. 31 – $100,000 Martha Washington, 3-YO, Fillies 1 Mile

February

Sat., Feb. 7 – $100,000 King Cotton, 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs

Sat., Feb. 14 – $100,000 Essex Handicap, 4YO & Up 1 1/16-Miles

Sun., Feb. 15 – $100,000 Bayakoa, 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles

Mon., Feb. 16 – $300,000 Southwest (Gr. 3), 3-YO 1 1/6-Miles

Sat., Feb. 21 $100,000 Spring Fever,  4-YO & Up, F&M 5 1/2 Furlongs

Sun., Feb. 28 – $75,000 Nodouble Breeders’, 3-YO & Up, C&G (Ark.) 6 Furlongs

March

Sat., March 7 – $100,000 Hot Springs, 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs

Sat., March 7 – $150,000 Honeybee (Gr. 3), 3-YO, Fillies 1 1/16-Miles

Sat., March 14 – $250,000 Razorback Handicap (Gr. 3), 4-YO & Up 1 1/16-Miles

Sat., March 14 – $300,000 Azeri (Gr. 2), 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles

Sat., March 14 -$750,000 Rebel (Gr. 2), 3-YO 1 1/16-Miles

Sat., March 21 $100,000 Gazebo, 3-YO 6 Furlongs

Fri., March 27 – $75,000 Arkansas Breeders’-Open Div., 3-YO & Up (Ark.) 1 1/16-Miles

Sat., March 28 – $75,000 Rainbow Miss, 3-YO, Fillies (Ark.) 6 Furlongs

Sun., March 29 – $75,000 Rainbow, 3-YO, C&G (Ark.) 6 Furlongs

April

Sat., April 4 $400,000 Fantasy (Gr. 3), 3-YO, Fillies 1 1/16-Miles

Wed., April 8  $100,000 Carousel, 4-YO & Up, F&M 6 Furlongs

Thurs., April 9 – $300,000 Count Fleet Sprint Handicap (Gr. 3), 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs

Fri., April 10 $100,000 Bachelor Stakes,  3-YO, 6 Furlongs

Fri., April 10 – $600,000  Apple Blossom Handicap (Gr. 1), 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles

Sat., April 11 $100,000 Instant Racing,  3-YO, Fillies 6 furlongs

Sat., April 11 $100,000 Northern Spur,  3-YO 1 Mile

Sat., April 11 – $600,000 Oaklawn Handicap (Gr. 2), 4-YO & Up 1 1/8-Miles

Sat., April 11 $1 million Arkansas Derby (Gr. 1), 3-YO 1 1/8-Miles

To Top
hrd_popup_1

Subscribers receive the latest news, picks and updates from the Dudes. Subscribe now and recieve a one FREE track of our premium picks!

You have Successfully Subscribed!